Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
coup de foudre
10 septembre 2006

de la part d1 femme a sa maman

Thank you
For showing me how to be strong, when I wanted to give up.
Thank you
For showing me how to listen, when all I wanted was to scream.
Thank you
For showing me the right way, when I did not see the path.
Thank you
For showing me how to give, when all I wanted was to receive.
Thank you
For showing me how to believe in myself, even when no one else did.
Thank you
For showing me how to be a good mother, for without you by my side, to guide, to give, to love, I would not know any of these things.
These two words
Cannot be bought and placed in a box with a bow on top.
These two words
Can only be expressed.
Thank you
For your love, your tenderness, your understanding, your friendship, but most of all, thank you for being my mother.
I love you!

Merci
Pour m'avoir montré comment être forte, quand je voulais abandonner
Merci
Pour m'avoir montré comment écouter, quand tout ce je voulais, c'était crier
Merci
Pour m'avoir montré le bon chemin, quand je ne le voyais pas
Merci
Pour m'avoir montré comment donner, quand tout ce que je voulais, c'était recevoir
Merci
Pour m'avoir montré comment croire en moi, même quand personne ne le faisait
Merci
Pour m'avoir montré comment être une bonne mère, car sans toi à mes côtés, à me guider, à donner, je ne connaîtrais aucune de ces choses
Ces deux mots
Ne peuvent pas être achetés ou placés dans un boîte avec un noeud au dessus
Ces deux mots
Peuvent être simplement exprimés
Merci
Pour ton amour, ta tendresse, ta compréhension, ton amitié, mais surtout, merci d'être ma mère.
Je t'aime!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
coup de foudre
Publicité
Publicité